The Alumni & Development office provides service to graduates through its professional and social activities, and raises support for current Law School programs from alumni, corporations, foundations, and friends. All of the programs reflect the celebrated mission of the University and the Law School.

Office of Development &
Alumni Relations

3600 John McCormack Road, NE
Suite
339
Washington
, DC 20064 

Phone: (202) 319-5670 or
1-877-7CUALAW
Fax: (202) 319-4051
Email: cualawalumni@law.edu

 

Corley Raileanu
Executive Director of Development & Alumni Relations

raileanu@law.edu
202-319-4697

Louise Lydon
Director of Alumni Relations

lydonl@law.edu
202-319-5010

TBD
Manager, Annual Giving & Stewardship
202-319-4638

John Elsner
Major Gifts Officer
Elsner@law.edu
202-319-4739

Jean Emery
Office Manager
EmeryV@law.edu
202-319-4636

Beth Mixon Seo
Administrative Assistant II

seo@law.edu
202-319-5670

 

Marketing, Communications, and Web Coordinator

Joe Ferraro
Director of Marketing and Communications
Ferraro@law.edu
202-319-4694

Stephanie Brumfield
Marketing Copywriter & Editor
brumfields@law.edu
202-319-5438

Sandy Washington
Web Content Coordinator
washingtonsa@law.edu
202-319-6291

 

OFFICE OF DEVELOPMENT
& ALUMNI RELATIONS

3600 John McCormack Road, NE, Suite 339
Washington, DC 20064

© 2010 The Catholic University of America - Columbus School of Law - All Rights Reserved