Dinner honoring Dean Daniel F. Attridge

The Board of Visitors of the Columbus School of Law requests the pleasure of your company at an evening honoring new dean Daniel F. Attridge and benefitting Student Scholarships.

Thursday, April 11, 2013
5:30 p.m. Reception
7:00 p.m. Dinner

Reception - $250 per person
VIP reception; $200 tax deductible

Dinner - $500 per person, seating is limited
VIP reception and private dinner with the Dean; $335 tax deductible

Host Committee - $1000 per person, seating is limited
VIP reception, private dinner with the Dean (guest not included), and listed among Host Committee; $835 tax deductible

If you are unable to attend the event but would like to support student scholarships in honor of Dean Attridge, please donate here and note “In honor of Dean Attridge” in the comments.

       Host Committee

Amanda Abshire,'08
Paul Alvarez, ’06
Eugene F. Assaf
Felicia C. Battista, ’92
Michael J Bidwill, '90
Warwick M. Carter, Jr., ’91
Daryl A. Chamblee, ’77
Pat A. Cipollone
Thomas A. Clare
Mark D. Cowan, ’77
Michael F. Curtin, ’65
Edward J. Dempsey, ’70
David A. Donohoe, ’62
Edward C.Donovan
Daniel T. Donovan
Stuart A.C. Drake
Donald W. Farley, ’69



Richard J. Favretto, ’66
Suellen M. Ferguson, '77
J. Michael Hannon, '80
Barbara Harding
Randall K. Hulme, ’90
Charles W. Johnson, IV, ’94
Kathleen M. Kundar, ’74
Christopher Landau
Theodore R. Lazo, ’94
Gregg F. LoCascio
Peggy Phillips Love, ’88
James E. McDonald, ’69
Edwards Meyers, '05
Susan S. Newell, ’93



John O'Quinn
Nancy M. Palermo, '97
Craig S. Primis
Shawn P. Regan, '96
Stanley J. Samorajczyk, ’67
Richard A. Shapack, ’77
John M. Skenyon, '73
Richard L. Slowinski, ’91
Tefft W. Smith
William F. Sondericker, ’52
Kevin P. Tighe, ’69
Robyn C. S. Wells, ’04
Michael F. Willams
Richard C. White, ’94
Thomas D. Yannucci
                        *as of April 3rd, 2013

Registration for this event is now full.  If you would like to be added to the waitlist for the event, please email mccaghren@law.edu.  Thank you.


3600 John McCormack Road, NE, Suite 339
Washington, DC 20064

© 2010 The Catholic University of America - Columbus School of Law - All Rights Reserved