DC Alumni Networking for Evening Alumni,

Mentors, and Students


Evening Alumni, Mentors, and Students, gathered for a reception in Washington, DC.

Evening Law Alumni, Mentors, Students and Regina t. Jefferson, Dean and Professor of Law attended a networking reception hosted by Stanley E. Woodward Jr. '08, President of the Alumni Council and CUA Law Alumni at Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP in Washington, DC.

The following were also in attendance:

James C. Anagnos '96, Board of Visitors Member

Daniel Boatright '17

Andrew Brady '96

Shani J. Butts '03, Assistant Dean

Christian Carrara, 4E

Katherine G. Crowley '10, Assistant Dean

Professor Lisa A. Everhart '83, Alumni Council Member

Sean M. Flaim '12, Alumni Council Member

Lauren Galloway '18

Arielle Giordano '15, Alumni Council Member

Peter Glaws IV '12

Kate Heise, 4E

Carl Hobbs '16, Alumni Council Member

Jonathan Hollm '17

Oluseye Iwarere '15

Maura B. Jeffords '01

Vincent A. Lacovara III '97, Alumni Council Member

Elisabeth S. Lawrence '13, Alumni Council Member

 Raymond D. Magorien '15

James E. McDonald '69, Board of Visitors Member

Kara McKenna '14

Jocelyn Moore '18

Meghan Moorhouse, 1L

 Ruth Ann A. Mueller '18

Morgan Oliver, 1L

Mary A. Petrovic '15

Stanley Samorajczyk '67, Board of Visitors Member

Melissa M. Soares '16 Alumni Council Member

Caitlin Solo '17

Theodore P. Stein '84

Zachary S. Stinson '09

Megan A. Stull '03, Board of Visitors Member

Stephanie Toussaint 2E

Emily Thomas, 1E

Anne Ustynoski 3E

Nicolas Valderrama, 1L

Morgan Willard, 1L



3600 John McCormack Road, NE, Suite 339
Washington, DC 20064