The Alumni & Development office provides service to graduates through its professional and social activities, and raises support for current Law School programs from alumni, corporations, foundations, and friends. All of the programs reflect the celebrated mission of the University and the Law School.

Office of Development &
Alumni Relations

3600 John McCormack Road, NE
Suite
339
Washington
, DC 20064 

Phone: (202) 319-5670 or
1-877-7CUALAW
Fax: (202) 319-4051
Email: cualawalumni@law.edu


Tanya Easton
Executive Director
Development & Alumni Relations
Eastont@law.edu
202-319-4697

Katie Gamelin Crowley
Director of Alumni Relations
crowleykm@cua.edu
202-319-5010

Lauren Enlow
Annual Fund Coordinator
enlow@law.edu
202-319-4638

Jean Emery
Office Manager
EmeryV@law.edu
202-319-4636

Karen Poindexter
Database Administrator
Poindexter@law.edu
202-319-5670

 

 

 

 

 

 






Public Relations, Publications and Web Coordinator


Tom Haederle
Director of Public Relations
haederle@law.edu
202-319-5438

Joe Ferraro
Marketing and Communications Manager
Ferraro@law.edu
202-319-4694

Juanita A. Glenn
Web Coordinator
glennj@law.edu
202-319-6291


 

OFFICE OF DEVELOPMENT
& ALUMNI RELATIONS

3600 John McCormack Road, NE, Suite 339
Washington, DC 20064

© 2010 The Catholic University of America - Columbus School of Law - All Rights Reserved